Music Links - Friends of Northside Tavern

Band & Artist Links:
Swami Gone Bananas - https://www.reverbnation.com/swamigonebananas

The Breeze Kings - http://www.breezekings.com

Lola - http://lolagulley.com/home

Bill Sheffield - http://www.billsheffield.com

Col. Bruce Hampton - http://www.colbruce.com

The Casanovas - http://www.cazanovas.com

The Mar-tans -https://www.facebook.com/themartans

Zydefunk - https://www.facebook.com/Zydefunk

Stoney Brooks - https://www.reverbnation.com/stoneybrookstandthehooch

Mr. Frank Edwards -http://steel.lcc.gatech.edu/~jransone/mrfrank/index.htm

Larry Griffith -http://larrygriffithmusic.com

Tommy Brown -http://www.tommybrownblues.com

Ike Stubblefield -http://www.ikestubblefield.com

Frankie Lee Robinson - www.frankiesbluesmission.com

Robert Lee Colman - https://www.facebook.com/RLCnightowls/

Tinsley Ellis -http://www.tinsleyellis.com
Chicago Joe Jones - http://www.chicagojoejones.com

Cody Matlock - https://www.reverbnation.com/codymatlockmusic

Eric Quincy Tate -http://www.ericquincytate.com

Uncle Sugar -https://www.facebook.com/unclesugarband
Cool John Ferguson -http://cooljohnferguson.com
Nathan Nelson & the Entertainment Crackers -https://nathannelsonandhisentertainmentcrackers.bandcamp.com
Albert White -http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/awhite
Eddie Tigner -http://www.musicmaker.org/artists/eddie-tigner/
Northside Tavern Mentor Series -https://www.facebook.com/mentorsseries/
Annual Chicken Raid -https://www.facebook.com/TheChickenRaid/
Essie Mae Brooks -http://www.musicmaker.org/artists/essie-mae-brooks/
Beverly“Guitar” Watkins -http://www.beverlyguitarwatkins.com
Roy Lee Johnson -http://sirshambling.com/artists_2012/J/roy_lee_johnson/index.php
Precious Bryant -http://www.musicmaker.org/artists/precious-bryant/
Grant Green Jr. -https://www.facebook.com/Grant-Green-Jr-200635926791/

Wasted Potential Brass Band -http://wpbb-atl.com

Tribute -https://www.reverbnation.com/tributeacelebrationoftheallmanbrothersband

Community Music Related Links:

Fans of Northside Tavern -https://www.facebook.com/groups/124575680520/
Atlanta Blues Society - http://www.atlantabluessociety.org
WRFG Community Radio -http://www.wrfg.org
Blues on the Radio -http://wrfg.org/features/shows/shows-group.asp?snid=1

The Blues Foundation/Blues Hall of Fame -http://www.blues.org
The Sean Costello Fund -http://seancostellofund.org
WREK -http://www.wrek.org
Fat Matts Rib Shack -https://www.fatmattsribshack.net/
Music Makers Relief Foundation -http://www.musicmaker.org
Two Faces radio -https://www.facebook.com/twofacesradio
Atlanta Sings the Blues -https://www.facebook.com/groups/153813518049695/
Blues Music Magazine -http://www.bluesmusicmagazine.com
Blues Matters -http://www.bluesmatters.com
Blues Blast Magazine -http://www.bluesblastmagazine.com
American BluesScene magazine -http://www.americanbluesscene.com
Drew Stawin Photography

Check out the Links Page for Artist Info and Join Us on Facebook

WORLD FAMOUS NORTHSIDE TAVERN


1058 Howell Mill Rd N.W. Atlanta, GA 30318 (404) 874-8745